Close Menu

Awards / The Global Tequila Masters 2015

In December 2014 The Spirits Business will stage The Tequila Masters competition in a drive to find and reward the finest tequila brands on the world stage. Chaired by The Spirits Business and a panel of leading spirits specialists, the Tequilas will be judged in a blind tasting, to discover the Tequila Masters of 2014. Excellence will be recognised by category, age and design and packaging.

Silver, Gold and Master medals will be awarded in each category. The Gold and Master winners will then be judged for the overall title of Grand Tequila Master 2015′


•To enter The Tequila Masters 2015, you must be one of the following: a brand owner, a producer, a distributor/importer or a retailer

• If you are not the brand owner, you must have written permission to enter the Masters Series.

• Silver, Gold and Master will be awarded in each category

• The Gold and Master winners from each category will then be judged for the overall title of The Tequila Master 2015

• Awards will be given at the discretion of the judges

• The chairman’s decision is final.


Entry deadline: 4 December 2014

For further information please contact us at

The time to enter this award has expired.

It looks like you're in Asia, would you like to be redirected to the Drinks Business Asia edition?

Yes, take me to the Asia edition No